General Enquiries / Complaints / Feedback / Issuse

Paul Buxton
Director – Secretary
Tel: 07810677656

Paul Fairclough
Director – Rider Liaison
Tel: 01942 261 111

Martin Walsh
Incident Officer
Tel: 07798723179

Pam Redmayne
Entry Secretary/Membership
Tel 07515819279

Bill Redmayne
Senior Technical
Tel: 07736339057

Jane McEntee
Trophy Secretary
Tel: 0151 645 0747

John McEntee
Director – Chairman
Tel: 0151 645 0747
Mob: 07858399224

Carol Fairclough

Chris Berisford
Clerk of the Course

Jamie O’Brien
Eligibility Officer
Tel: 07982845345

Company Compliance Statement
This Statement is made to comply with The Companies Act 2006
This Web Site is wholly owned by Aintree Motor Cycle Racing Club LTD
Our principal geographic and registered office address is:
Aintree Motor Cycle Racing Club LTD
146 Brookfield Road, Cheadle, Cheshire, SK8 1EY
Tel: 07810677656
Registered in England and Wales: 01905199