General Enquiries
info@aintreemrc.co.uk


Paul Buxton
Director – Secretary
Tel: 07810677656 or 0161 491 6657
p.buxton@aintreemrc.co.uk


Paul Fairclough
Director – Rider Liaison
Tel: 01942 261 111
p.fairclough@aintreemrc.co.uk


Martin Walsh
Incident Officer
Tel: 07798723179
m.walsh@aintreemrc.co.uk


Pam Redmayne
Entry Secretary
p.redmayne@aintreemrc.co.uk


Bill Redmayne
Entry Secretary
b.redmayne@aintreemrc.co.uk


Jane McEntee
Trophy Secretary
j.mcentee@aintreemrc.co.uk


John McEntee
Director – Acting Chairman.
j.mcentee@aintreemrc.co.uk


Carol Fairclough
Treasurer
p.fairclough@aintreemrc.co.uk


Chris Berisford
Clerk of the Course
c.berisford@aintreemrc.co.uk


Company Compliance Statement
This Statement is made to comply with The Companies Act 2006
This Web Site is wholly owned by Aintree Motor Cycle Racing Club LTD
Our principal geographic and registered office address is:
Aintree Motor Cycle Racing Club LTD
36 Wensley Road, Lowton, Warrington, Cheshire, WA3 2BA
Tel: 07711 652458
Email: info@aintreemrc.co.uk
Registered in England and Wales: 01905199